The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Clearwater Harley-Davidson®.


Fanie Haarhoff

OWNER/DEALER PRINCIPAL

Fanie Haarhoff

+27 (0)11 6755440
fanieh@hdavidson.co.za

Martin Botha

SALES EXECUTIVE

Martin Botha

+270116755440
martin@hdavidson.co.za

Ciemone Freeme

FINANCE & INSURANCE

Ciemone Freeme

+270116755440
ciemone@hdavidson.co.za

Susan Makgwarela

MERCHANDISER

Susan Makgwarela

+27 (0)11 6755440
susan@hdavidson.co.za

Jacqui Pickett

SERVICE TEAM LEADER

Jacqui Pickett

+27 (0)11 6755440
jacqui@hdavidson.co.za

Samson Dumakude

CHROME CONSULTANT

Samson Dumakude

+27 (0)11 6755440
samson@hdavidson.co.za

Judge De Wet

MASTER TECHNICIAN

Judge De Wet

+27 (0)11 6755440

Adrian Ryan

TECHNICIAN

Adrian Ryan

+270116755440

Isaac Chirwa

DETAILER

Isaac Chirwa

+270116755440


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch